## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## **Shropshire Council**

## Election of Parish Councillors for West Felton

## on Thursday 1 May 2025

I Andy Begley, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for West Felton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CURTIS	Landwell House, West	
David John	Felton, Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY11 4LE	
FORBES	West Lodge, Felton Park,	
Alastair Duncan	West Felton, Shropshire, SY11 4HJ	
GREEN	10 Alma Close, West Felton,	
Mick	Oswestry, SY11 4QF	
HESKETH	Pump House, Haughton,	
Marian Jennifer	West Felton, Oswestry, SY11 4HF	
JONES	The Rowans, The Avenue,	
Christopher Lee	West Felton, Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY11 4LF	
MABE	11 The Willows, Fox Lane,	
Pat	West Felton, Oswestry,	
	Shropshire, SY11 4JX	
NICHOLAS	Sutton Farm, West Felton,	
Edward Peter	Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 4HX	
OZAGIR	Westgate House, Felton	
Oz	Park, West Felton,	
	Oswestry, SY11 4HJ	
SUMMERS	Rectory Coach House,	
Neil	Threadneedle Street, West	
	Felton, Oswestry, SY11 4LE	
THORNHILL	4 St. Michael`s Court, West	Independent
John Joseph	Felton, Shropshire, SY11 4LE	
WALKER	Haromin Cottage, Aston	Liberal Democrat Focus
David	Moors, West Felton, SY11	Team
	4LA	

Dated : Friday 4 April 2025